If you are going to do someone…

written 3 months ago

If you are going to do someone…something…I mean something…yes

If you are going to do something, then you need to give it all you’ve got and do it right the first time.

Never slip in half assed or give it less than your best, people will remember and you will be end up disappointing and being disappointed.

When doing something I give all that I am and make sure I do it well.

I know I made a slip of the tongue at the start of this and I might as well keep my naughty thoughts rolling on in that direction.

When you give a blowjob, put your passion into it.

I know I am not the best, I do not have a list of people saying how good I have made them feel, how hard they have cum or the things I like to do with my hands…but I love trying to get a man to cum.

The feeling of him getting excited, his cock out of his control as I manipulate it with my hands and mouths, lips tongue and for some a lil bit of teeth… again that is only for some.

I was so excited, I don’t know why but you do something to me and there isn’t a moment when I don’t want to do something sexual with you… even as simple as touching you.

We couldn’t have sex, there were others in the house but damn I had to have you…somehow

With you sitting there at the kitchen counter, the chair brought you to just the right height for me to play with you.

You told me no one had made you cum that way before and I didn’t care, I just wanted you in my mouth, wanted to please you and feel good myself.

I start unbuckling your belt, unbuttoning your pants and slipping you out of your pants.

I know we could get caught but I keep going and you don’t stop me…

Sliding in just the tip for my tongue to play with and wrapping my hand around your cock, going faster and sucking harder, feeling you get harder.

I can feel your body tensing up, making me wonder if you are gripping the edge of the chair, is it the fear of getting caught that excites you?

The surprise in your voice, the pleasure as you feel yourself getting ready to cum, hearing you moan and your voice getting deeper as you tell me you are going to cum.

I would have stripped you down then in the kitchen and slid you into me just to feel you tense up and shoot your load into me. I was so excited from playing with you, knowing how close you were that I would have cum if you had gone inside of me.

I know I cant, I know you wont, I know we need to use protection but dammit I want you and hate that I cant have you right then…

So I keep playing with you, not letting you off the edge of your chair, sucking more, running my tongue all over your head while you are in my mouth and timing my hand up and down with my sucking.

I want you to cum, I want you to keep talking, I want to keep hearing you moan… oh how I just want you.

Closer, just a lil closer, sitting on that edge and I do love the surprise I hear in your breathing and your voice as I get you so close to cumming in my mouth.
You tense up and I keep going, harder, faster, making every effort to please you and you reward me by slipping over that edge.

Warmth, flavor, slipping down my throat as I swallow all that you give me and suck just a lil more to clean you all off before you put yourself away.

More, I want so much more but I know I cant and I am ok with this… but damn my panties are wet.

Now I have the pleasure of being your first to make you cum from oral, you wont forget me, you may have better but I will always be your first and I find that a very special thing.

So if you do something, if you do someone, don’t be half assed, give it all that you can and make the effort.

Leave a Reply

E.B. Starpointer

erotic author and sex-positive male commentator

An Accident In Space And Time

Just your average, friendly Vulcan

Exposed Loving

Be Love. Bring Love. LOVE.

