I dont want to swim

written 1 month ago

note: i may be highly social but i always feel like i dont quite fit in

I watch you, I mingle, I talk… but all the time I watch you

I know that I am an outsider, no matter how many people I have on my friends list…

I sit on the edge dangling in my toes

I will forever be the “Newbie” joining those at the table, with the evil sign that might as well say fresh meat.

The new people are the ones that fascinate me…

They just don’t know, they are so shy, so nervous about getting their feet in the water

So here I am, knowing just enough of the older crowd but sitting at the edge learning the new people and helping them find where they want to be.

I am social, I love new people, new experiences and I know how painful it can be to not fit in…

So say hello, I will help you relax and then you can run off and dive in, your feet will be wet and you will be ready for more to come

I don’t want to swim, I don’t want to dive in, I want to tan on the edge

Leave a Reply

E.B. Starpointer

erotic author and sex-positive male commentator

An Accident In Space And Time

Just your average, friendly Vulcan

Exposed Loving

Enjoy Letting Others Enjoy You

