Topless in the Key shop for @curvaceousdee

So a friend of mine has a blog where she inspires others to be a bit artistic and playful with going nude or partially nude in public (you can follow her on twitter @curvaceousdee )

Obviously goal is not to get caught but to have the potential for it

I have submitted a few entries but not nearly as many as I want and am hoping for some motivation from you lot..

If you could go through the list and help pick out one or two that might be fun… It would help

I have already done the following:

Aeroplane, Bar/Pub, Bus, Castle, Construction site, Field, Hotel/Motel/Inn/Hostel, Public toilet, Train tracks and Woods/Bush

But i want more, it is fun!!

http://curvaceousdee.com/scavenger-hunt/scavenger-hunt-locations/

 

 Image

 

Now this picture was taken December 2012

It has taken me a while to post it as I went through a lot of bad times just after this picture was taken… a very long story that I wont go into on this blog

But, this picture was filmed by a very dear friend who happens to be a Daddy Dom and we had stopped off for him to make a key

When around the Daddy Dom types, I tend to let a part of my inner child out and giggle more, laugh and just relax… never enough though, I have been serious for far too long

This night, we were in the parking lot and I was practically dancing at the idea… “oooooh maybe, just maybe the man in the key shop..”

So after taking care of business, I asked the gentleman if I could have my picture taken and he was very excited over the idea

I promised to have the picture up as soon as possible but got distracted by so many events and never posted all the pictures or stories from that trip

The man was very sweet in his excitement, I think he is secretly a kinkster and a bit submissive… so much potential for fun!!

I hope he sees this post and enjoys being a part of the adventure

6 Responses

  1. Absolutely brilliant and I too have found that asking often gets surprisingly positive results

    Mollyxxx

    • asking has gotten me into so many small bits of happy trouble :D

  2. This is absolutely awesome – what a great idea for a location (and man, I was at a locksmith’s last week, too…). You look totally radiant!

    I’ve updated the Scavenger Hunt pages – I’m glad you finally got around to posting this :)

    xx Dee

    • i really need to get my bum moving and start taking more pictures
      i am really hoping this new year will give me more chances but i might have to convince my boyfriend to be my cameraman
      *evil grin*

  3. Lovely smile, sure had me ‘keyed up’ viewing the post. I can see where you could unlock quite a number of things.. Thank you for sharing and may the path be a lot more pleasant to follow now.

    • thus far, so good…
      haha but wait for my next blog…maybe tomorrow if i can dig up the pictures, if not then maybe for sinful sunday…but you need to see the cucumber from summers past hahaha

Leave a Reply

Exhibit A

Warning: contains cock

Through the Lens

Pics, words and thoughts from a random Scottish guy....

Thyra10

Vikings, vampires and fanfiction

Playing Your Hand Right

Showing America how to Live

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,363 other followers

