#SinfulSunday 29/4/12

Sinful Sunday

It is Sunday night, 10:43pm as I write this, I am in my hotel room, naked, a folded pillow between my legs like a desk and the hubby next to me… occasionally reading over my shoulder

The short of it that makes the day sinful… touring the uk with hubby, this is our last day in the uk before heading back to France tomorrow afternoon.

We started the day with rain… lots of it but still went and walked around the ruins of the Abbey in Canterbury and then when the sun popped out we toured Canterbury Cathedral (a highlight for me as I grew up watching the movie Becket, over and over, no idea why but I loved it) and then we went over to Deal Castel where this picture was taken…

 Image

Yes that is me topless in one of the small passageways, there was risk of getting caught as there were people around but dammit… so what!

Later we went to the hotel and just had to show off the collection of naughty things we brought with us… I will leave to your imagination what we did next…

Image

Hope your Sunday was just as sinful *grin*

 

13 comments on “#SinfulSunday 29/4/12

  1. Welcome to the Scavenger Hunt, Shalla! I’ve added you to the page (you’re the very first entry for castle – although I took photos at a castle just last week myself), and you’ve earned a bronze medal you can put on your blog. The code for it is at the bottom of the page.

    I really look forward to seeing you participating more!

    xx Dee

    • ok so to post more do i take the code for bronze and post it to any new pictures? am still so lost
      am just not a geek lol

      • You can put the bronze medal on your side bar, or on future Scavenger Hunt posts (until you earn Silver) – it’s entirely up to you! And when you post new Scavenger Hunt pics, just tweet me or drop me an email to let me know, so I can update the main page.

        xx Dee

  2. Of course I love the implications of the 2nd photo, but being an exhibitionist, the thrill of the first one really gets me! :)

    • i am learning to be an exhibitionist! wait till i show you the pics of me in the colza/rape field and by the train tracks! you will be so proud of me *evil grin*

  3. Mrsjojo says:

    love the piccies esp the hotel one x

  4. Vincent Vega says:

    The last photo is the epitome of the perfect weekend.

  5. kazigrrl says:

    Uhhh, sat around and played cribbage??

    (LOL… actually in one place I worked that was our euphemism for wanking off! long story ;))

    If you’re into the Scavenger Hunt that first photo would be a perfect entry

    ~Kazi xxx

    • hahaha a scavenger hunt would be lots of fun! bah cant wait to start reading other peoples blogs tomorrow, just havent had the time or the privacy… i think scavenger hunt will be my euphemism for reading naughty blogs and possibly wanking off if properly inspired *grin*

  6. Glad you’ve had a wonderful time! The photo is very sensual and artistic; you look sexy and mysterious bathed in shadow.

  7. Molly says:

    Great topless picture in Deal Castle but I love the hotel image…. it is wonderfully erotic and suggestive without a body part in site. Brilliant

    Mollyxxx

    • yayayay i got a brilliant! i feel like a lil kid that got the shiny gold star on their paper… i am squeeing and grinning so hard right now lol… bah see what you do to me!!

Leave a Reply

